Phi Alpha Theta Inducts New Members

pht2016On April 12, 2016 The University of Scranton chapter Phi Alpha Theta inducted ten new members. Congratulations on your scholarly achievement!

Megan Alexandra Bershefsky

Kaelyn Jacques

Matthew Lasewicz

Albert J. Mackarey

Colin Arthur Moretti

Amanda T. Palardy

Joseph Carlo Princetta

Thomas M.A. Shaffern

Nicholas Silva

Mariah R. Turner

This entry was posted in Awards, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *