Phi Alpha Theta 2018 Induction Ceremony

Congratulations to newly inducted Phi Alpha Theta members. The Phi Alpha Theta Induction Ceremony was held on April 16th, 2018. Listed below are newly inducted members for 2018.

Matthew Peter Didelot

Mary Virginia Farrell

Anna Maria Giblin

Kyle J. Kolcharno

Kylie Mignat

Nicole Schaeffer

Kevin Michael Steinke

Mackenzie Elizabeth Wilson

This entry was posted in Awards, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *