2019 Phi Alpha Theta

Congratulations to newly inducted Phi Alpha Theta members. The Phi Alpha Theta Induction Ceremony was held on Monday, April 8th, 2019. Listed below are newly inducted members for 2019.

Rebecca Brady

John William Burke

Hayden S. Davis

Anna DiTaranto

Sarah C. Hickey

Michelle Rose Krzemieniecki

Sara Laga

James McKane

Erik S. Ridley

Adam Sunday

Casey Welby

Cassandra Wisdo


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *