Phi Alpha Theta Inducts New Members

The University of Scranton Chapter of Phi Alpha Theta (the History Honor Society) inducted fourteen new members on April 14, 2014.  Dr. Adam Pratt welcomed the new members with a talk entitled (appropriately) “Why I Became a History Major.”  Congratulations to the newest members of the Mu-Rho chapter of Phi Alpha Theta.   IMG_0026

From left to right:  (back row) Susan Poulson (moderator); Kelly A. Kuzminski; Hayden Chamberlain; Jaclyn Cline; William J. Halfpenny; Ryan L. Bisio; (front row) Stephanie Marie Aten; April V. Francia;  Christine Panzitta; Alexandra Ponti; ; not pictured:  Alexander Ametrano, Christopher Fragassi, Carl Hughes, Benjamin D. Turcea; Michael Walker
This entry was posted in Awards and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *