Local Chapter of Sigma Tau Delta Elects New Officers

After our May 10 induction, Mu Omicron chapter members of Sigma Tau Delta, the English Honor Society, elected officers for the next academic year.  Lizzy Polishan and Alex Wasalinko are sharing the office of President; Christa Howard is our new Vice President; Olivia Gillespie was reelected as Historian, and Sarah Mueller and Cailin Potami are jointly taking over the position of Secretary.  Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *