Three Department Members Win University Awards

The Department of English & Theatre would like to congratulate its following members for winning Provost Awards for Faculty Enhancement this year:

Dr. Rebecca Beal for “The Magis Award”

Prof. Emily Denison for “Excellence in Part-time Teaching”

Dr. Stephen Whittaker for “University Service and Leadership”

The awards were given out at the Faculty Appreciation Dinner this past Friday, April 7, 2017. The Department is very proud!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *