Merry Christmas from the WML!

The Weinberg Memorial Library through the warm glow of the campus Christmas tree.
The Weinberg Memorial Library through the warm glow of the campus Christmas tree.

As finals week winds down, the Weinberg Memorial Library faculty, staff, and administration would like to wish everyone in the University community a wonderful holiday season.

Here are the library’s hours of operation after finals end and through the new year:

Sunday, December 15: Closed
Monday, December 16: 8:00am – 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 17: 8:00am – 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 18: 8:00am – 4:30pm
Thursday, December 19: 8:00am – 4:30pm
Friday, December 20: 8:00am – 4:30pm
Saturday, December 21 –
Wednesday, January 1: Closed
Thursday, January 2: 8:00am – 4:30pm
Friday, January 3: 8:00am – 4:30pm
Saturday, January 4: Closed
Sunday, January 5: Closed

 

One Monday, January 6, we will resume our normal Intersession hours of operation. More details will be posted after the new year.

Please note that from December 21 through January 1, the Pro Deo Room and the Reilly Learning Commons will also be closed. Starting on January 2, these rooms will once again be accessible 24/7 by swiping your Royal Card after hours.

Have a safe and blessed New Year!

One Reply to “Merry Christmas from the WML!”

Comments are closed.